Log in

View Full Version : www.moneybookers.com?


Sean Doherty
07-02-2004, 06:40 AM
Does anyone know if this is a reputable site? I am planning to use them to send money to a place that does not accept PayPal?

Thanks

Sean Doherty
07-02-2004, 07:01 AM
I guess they must ny ok since their a www.truste.org seal participant?

Oaf
07-02-2004, 02:04 PM
I use moneybookers to transfer money from my UK company account to my greek personal account. It's easy and I think it costs about one euro!

Compare that with 25 quid from a high street bank....

So, I can recommend them :)

Sean Doherty
07-02-2004, 03:45 PM
Originally posted by Oaf
I use moneybookers to transfer money from my UK company account to my greek personal account. It's easy and I think it costs about one euro!

Compare that with 25 quid from a high street bank....

So, I can recommend them :)


Oaf,

Nothing personal, but with only one post your recommendation doesn't carry much weight. Although, I am pretty sure that they are ok.